Vintage Crates Episode #5: ‘Day Dreaming’ Now Available

podcast5

1. Bernard Perdie’ Day Dreamin’
2. Dave Hamilton- The Sweeter The Juice
3. The Cult- Rider
4. Donny Hathaway- Bossa Nova
5. Esther Williams- Last Night Changed It All (I Really Had a Ball)
6. Jackson Sisters- I Believe In Miracles
7. The Nazty- I Need Your Love
8. Francis Lai- Vivre Pour Vivre (Accordeon)
9. H. Andrews Congregation- I’ve Got To Find Myself Another Girl
10. Family Brown- When Your Love’s Not There
11. Gloria Barnes- She Wants A Stand-In
12. Hidden Strength- I Don’t Want To Be A Lone Ranger
13. The Four Tops- When Tonight Meets Tomorrow
14. Joe Bataan- I Wish You Love (Part I)
15. Laghonia- It’s Marvelous
16. Love Unlimited Orchestra- Forever In Love
17. The Majestic Arrows- The Magic of Your Love
18. Foster Sylvers feat. Pat & Angie Sylvers- When I’m Near You
19. The Lovelites- Oh What A Day
20. Matthew Larkin Cassell- Beggin’ To Stay
21. The Main Ingredient- There’s Something Lovely
22. Wee- Find Me, Love Me
23. Spice- Fool In Love
24. The Reflections- She’s My Summer Breeze
25. The Final Solution- I’m Ready For Love

~ by jsonenubians on February 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
