Vintage Crates Episode #9: ‘Highlife- Live @ The Disco’


1. Crown Heights Affair- Dreaming a Dream (Goes Dancin’)
2. Silver Convention- Get Up and Boogie
3. Dr. Buzzard’s Original Savannah Band- I’ll Play The Fool
4. Double Exposure- Ten Percent
5. Instant Funk- I Got My Mind Made Up
6. Crown Heights Affair- Use Your Body and Soul
7. Heatwave- Boogie Nights
8. Universal Robot Band- It Takes A Thief
9. Spice- Happy Music
10. Jimmy James- Disco Fever
11. Universal Robot Band- Doing Anything Tonight
12. Silver Convention- I Like It
13. Heatwave- Party Poops
14. First Choice- Armed & Extremely Dangerous
15. Freedom- Dance Sing Along

Next Episode: Sparkle– Js.One [Exclusive Single Release]


~ by jsonenubians on February 21, 2009.

One Response to “Vintage Crates Episode #9: ‘Highlife- Live @ The Disco’”

  1. […] Highlife (Disco): […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: