[astral projects] Cerified Bangers vol.1


The name says it all. While the upcoming Js.One record is still in progress, I decided to drop this joint, which is a compilation of the latest instrumentals from the past couple records as well as some new material to be featured on the upcoming Dream Scenes (To be released in April ’09).

1.Time Lapse (Unreleased)
2. A New Day (Forever Inside EP)
3. Allure (Unreleased)
4. More (Forever Inside)
5. The Creep (Time Has Come)
6. Next To You (Time Has Come)
7. One Time (Forever Inside)
8. Dig It (Time Has Come)
9. Sparkle ( House Shoes EP)
10. Take Off (Unreleased)

You can stream or download the entire record here


~ by jsonenubians on March 31, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: