Vintage Crates Episode #18: Summer Breeze

1. The Reflections- She’s My Summer Breeze
2. Marcos Valle- Ela e Ela
3.Nil’s Jazz Ensemble- Reflexiones
4. Stardust International & Tayfun- Why
5. Minority Band- Journey To The Shore
6. Karin Krog- We Could Be Flying
7. Don Julian & The Larks- Show and Tell
8. Barbara Mason- Keep Him
9. The Fuzz- Ooh Baby Baby
10. The Moments- Sho’ Nuff Boogie
11. George Duke- Summer Breezin’

Felt like doing a series on summer related mixes…joints for the barbecue.

~ by jsonenubians on July 7, 2009.

2 Responses to “Vintage Crates Episode #18: Summer Breeze”

  1. Come on stop playing! I’m about to check this one out right now. Did I read the playlist correctly, am I seeing joints by The Fuzz, The Moments, George Duke, Karin Krog, I know I’m going to have more to say about this one…

  2. Hahaha..yeah, I wanted to do a real crazy juxtaposition “summer-esque” vibe.

Leave a Reply

 
