Ok…New Podcast Episodes…and [ap] Originals On The Way

As I’ve mentioned, I’ve got some real good new episodes of Vintage Crates ready to go. But as it turns out, my internet connection ain’t exactly optimal. With that said, I hate to keep you waiting, and rest assured, some real tight mixes are on the way.

In the meantime, I wanna bless you with the mix I did for the 20th Vintage Crates episode (the new intro for VC).

And if your new to [astral projects] check the YouTube joints:

Like I said, stay tuned…there’s alot in the works…

~ by jsonenubians on August 10, 2009.

2 Responses to “Ok…New Podcast Episodes…and [ap] Originals On The Way”

  1. Ok, now I’m geeked up!

  2. […] Source Share and Enjoy: […]

Leave a Reply

 
