Vintage Crates Episode #43: ‘Nova Guestmix: First Vibes

Stream/Download/Subscribe

1. Jakki- Sun Sun Sun
2. Cheri- Give It To me Baby
3. Something Special- Come Make It Feel Good
4. Lisa Warrington- I Like The Way You Do It
5. Ahzz- New York’s Movin’
6. Together Bros.- Black Beauty
7. Heatwave- Raise A Blazé
8. Pennye Ford- Spend My Time With You
9. Wood Brass & Steel- my Darling Baby
10. Tony Silvester & The New Ingredient- Verry White
11. Skyy- Show Me The Way

Got ‘Nova at the controls for this one. Feelin’ more spring spirited jawns…pure fire. As previously mentioned, the official release of Together Bros. ‘Burden of Dreams‘ is April 27th. Until then, keep this one on repeat…

Shouts to my man Otis “Bassy” Jr. of The Nubians…Happy Birthday son! Also, Digs over @ Wux Flux…thanks for the Together Bros. plug homie!

~ by jsonenubians on April 10, 2010.

4 Responses to “Vintage Crates Episode #43: ‘Nova Guestmix: First Vibes”

  1. No doubt, I’m about to check this mix out now. I will be so bold to say thanks in advance, cause I know it’s crack! I’ve never been disappointed over here @ [Astral Projects]

  2. Ha ha…word up

  3. The mix is incredible, many props.

  4. Appreciate the love, homie

Leave a Reply

 
