Vintage Crates episode#45:…From The Soul vol.1


Stream/Download/Subscribe

  1. Satin- Your Love’s Got Me
  2. The Admirations- Don’t Leave me
  3. Bobby Paterson- I’m In Love With You
  4. Lee Moses- I Can’t Take No Chances
  5. The Ethics- That’s The Way Love Goes
  6. Andrea Henry- I Need You Like A Baby
  7. Frankie Karl & The Dreams- Don’t Be Afraid
  8. Marion Sodd- Permanent Vacation
  9. Bobby Patterson- I Get My Groove From you
  10. The Masqueraders- One More Chance
  11. Laura Nyro- Jimmy Mack
  12. Sunny & The Sunlighters- Should I Take You Home
  13. Linda Jones- It Won’t Take Much
  14. The Royal Five- Gonna Keep Loving You
  15. Bobby Taylor & The Vancouvers-  Malinda
  16. Barbra Stant & Group- You Know I Love You
  17. Sly, Slick & Wicked- Sho Nuff
  18. Will Hatcher- You Haven’t Seen Nothin’ Yet (Like The Love Your Gonna Get)
  19. Jerry Washington- Don’t Waste My Time
  20. Pages- Heartaches & Pain

Big things coming up this week! Together Bros. Burden Of Dreams drops on Tuesday, until then, check the preview mix.

Upcoming VC Shows:

Episode# 46: The Joy Of Dreams [Togeher Bros. Guestmix] (05/01/10)

Episode#47: Fly Me To Brazil (05/08/10)

Episode #48: The Riddim Selector vol.2 (05/15/10)

~ by jsonenubians on April 24, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
