Vintage Crates Episode #54: The Boogie Times vol.8

Download/Subscribe

1. Sabata- Man For My Lady
2. China Burton- You Don’t Care About Our Love
3. John Simmons- Ain’t Nothing Like The Love
4. Val Young- Tellin’ Me Lies
5. The Midas Touch- Nite Life
6. Randolph Baker- Getting Next To You
7. Cheri- Murphy’s Law
8. Fat Larry’s Band- Play With Me
9. Starshine- All I Need Is You
10. Arnie Love & The Lovelettes- We’ve Had Enough

Completely different vibe from the last couple shows, more familiar territory.

Up Next:

  • Vintage Crates *Special Episode* (07/03/10)
  • Vintage Crates Episode #56: La Donna Nel Mundo (Vintage Italian OSTs) (07/10/10)
~ by jsonenubians on June 26, 2010.

2 Responses to “Vintage Crates Episode #54: The Boogie Times vol.8”

  1. You might as well have ESP. I was rockin’ Val Young and Cheri the other day. What about that Shades of Blue “Body To Body”. I keep my Cheri and Shades of Blue 12’s in the same sleeve, so you already know. Props!!!

    • I love how Val Young was in The Brides of Funkenstein. I used to have “Nappy” on blast like my theme song!

Leave a Reply

 
