Js.One’s Top Vintage Crates Picks

Js.One’s personal favorite Vintage Crates episodes. Compiled for VC beginners & veteran listeners. A trip inside the mind behind [astral projects] Vintage Crates.

~ by jsonenubians on July 14, 2010.

2 Responses to “Js.One’s Top Vintage Crates Picks”

  1. YO!!!! You read my mind! I was going through my hard drive the other day, and noticed I had some gaps in my Vintage Crates collection. I’m about to fix that pronto. Many thanks, I really appreciate your work!

  2. Nice. Yeah, I fixed some of the old dead links a while back.

Leave a Reply

 
