Vintage Crates Episode #60: APM


1. Lanzerot- Arosio
2. Trevor Bastow- Chopping Block
3. Eddie Warner- Angelo’s Bar
4. Midas Touch- Discolation
5. Georges Teperino- Hey Sweetie!
6. Jacky Giordano- Restless Mind
7. David Snell- Harpy Go Lucky
8. Janko Nilovic- To And Fro
9. Clear Light Band- Music Report
10. Midas Touch Smart Mover
11. Frank Marbert- Nur die, die Lieben
12. Karel Krautgartner Big Band- Piccolo Mondo
13. Geoff Bastow- Fillet Of Soul
14. Wolfgang Schluter Combo- Consensus
15. Seigfried Schwab- Canto
16. Derek Austin- Dissolve In Sepia
17. Horst Bredow- Jour Fix
18. Alan Hawkshaw- Thrust Forward
19. Powerhouse- Late Summer
20. Paul Williams- Honeydew

Volume four of the Librarian Confessions available for this week’s show. Be sure to get up on the previous three volumes packed with some of our favorite in sound library recordings/composers of the 60’s-early 80’s.

Also, be sure to download Nova‘s new single Back In Style, which was released last Tuesday, and is a small taste of his next album to come in a few weeks (more details soon).

Up Next:

  • Vintage Crates Episode #61: TBA (08/14/10)
  • Vintage Crates Special: [astral projects] Anneversary (08/21/10)

~ by jsonenubians on August 7, 2010.

One Response to “Vintage Crates Episode #60: APM”

  1. This shit is crazy! Easily my favorite yet! Many thanks!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: