Strange World In My Mind Released


1. Invisible Man
2. The Essence
3. Before I Wake
4.Waste Case
5. Coping With Ineptitude
6. Catharsis
7. Hot To Rock
8. Ten To Midnight
9. Undying Love

Here we go with the worldwide premiere of Js.One‘s Strange World In My Mind. This joint is a short “beat tape-esque” project originally intended to be combined with material from the upcoming Qualia, it was separated into two projects. Composed entirely organically and written completely by Js.One, it stands as a collection of current moods.


~ by jsonenubians on April 5, 2011.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: